Late to the party?

Am I late to the blogging party?  Absolutely!  Is that going to stop me?  Absolutely not!

I am hoping to blog at least weekly and have a few different categories:

1. Weight loss and exercise – who doesn’t striggle one way or another with this?!

2. Creativity and repurposing – I love taking what’s old and making it into something useful

3. Book reviews – love all kinds of books…ok, except maybe war histories or something!

I reserve the right to add more as ideas flow. Heck, it’s a woman’s perogative, right??

Leave a Reply

